Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Here it is, the confirmed tracklist for Slipknot’s Halloween live album Slipknot ‘9.0: Live’ Disc One: 1. The Blister Exists 2. (sic) 3. Disasterpiece 4. Before I Forget 5. Left Behind 6. Liberate 7. Vermilion 8. Pulse Of The Maggots 9. Purity 10. Eyeless 11. Drum solo 12. Eyeore Disc Two: 1. Three Nil 2. The Nameless 3. Skin Ticket 4. Everything Ends 5. Iowa 6. The Heretic Anthem 7. Duality 8. Spit It Out 9. People = Shit 10. Get this 11. Wait And Bleed 12. Surfacing ‘9.0 – Live’ is in stores on October 31st. The Slipknot site


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.