Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Out Now

Posted on February 12, 2008

Please make note: Monday, the Resident Evil: Apocalypse soundtrack was released. (polite applause) Do make sure to check it out, and to check out the movie once it is released in October. The soundtrack features music from five Roadrunner acts – Slipknot, Killswitch Engage, DevilDriver, Cradle Of Filth, and 36 Crazyfists (and you can hear 2 tracks in the movie, and 2 more at the end). Track listing for the soundtrack is as follows: 1. Slipknot – Vermilion 2. The Used – Just A Little 3. The Cure – Us Or Them 4. A Perfect Circle – The Outsider (Resident Renholder Mix) 5. Lacuna Coil – Swamped 6. Killswitch Engage – The End Of Heartache 7. Rammstein – Mein Teil 8. DevilDriver – Digging Up The Corpses 9. Cradle Of Filth – Nymphetamine 10. CKY – Escape From Hellview 11. Deftones – The Chauffeur 12. HIM – Join Me In Death 13. Nightwish – Nemo 14. Thrice – Under A Killing Moon 15. 36 Crazyfists – Bloodwork 16. Cold – End Of The World (acoustic) 17. Rob Zombie – Girl On Fire (Renholder’s Apocalypse Mix) 18. Massive Attack – Future Proof check out www.roadrun.com/apocalypse to hear the soundtrack now


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.