Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Metal Mind releasing classic RR catalogue albums

Posted on February 12, 2008

Metal Mind Production are releasing Roadrunner catalogue albums in a limited edition digipak format. These releases can be found in specialist rock and metal stores.

Below you can click to view some of the albums covers which are being released

Trojan Chasing the Storm
Shelter Mantra
Quick Change Circus of Death
Blessed Death Destined for Extinction

Below are the Albums and Issue dates for the work Metal Mind are releasing

To be released 30.07.2007

Shelter Mantra (remastered + bonus tracks)
Shelter Beyond Planet Earth (remastered + bonus tracks)
Karma To Burn Mountain Mama's (remastered + bonus tracks)
Defiance Insomnia (remastered + bonus tracks)
Blessed Death Destined For Extinction (remastered)
Amen Amen (remastered + bonus tracks)
Front Line Assembly Millenium (remastered + bonus tracks)
Front Line Assembly Monument (remastered)
Front Line Assembly Reclamation (remastered)
Optimum Wound Profile Lowest Common Dominator (remastered)
Optimum Wound Profile Silver or Lead (remastered)
Trojan Chasing the Storm (remastered)
Quick Change Circus of Death (remastered + bonus tracks)
Artillery Through the Years (remastered + bonus tracks)

To be released 06.08.2007

Kinetic Dissent I Will Fight No More Forever (remastered)
Paradox Heresy (remastered + bonus tracks)
Paradox Product of Imagination (remastered + bonus tracks)
Treponem Pal Furytales (4CD + 1 DVD) (remastered + bonus tracks)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.