Roadrunner & Artist News

Metal Mayhem

Posted on February 12, 2008

For those of you with Scuzz on your Sky TV package, keep an eye out for a new hour of programming called Metal Mayhem. It runs approx 4 – 5 times per week at no specific time (though always daytime, and at the moment it's running about 10.30am).

The playlist for the hour including the following cool Roadrunner vids:
Chimaira - Split
Soulfly - Prophecy
Hatebreed - This Is Now
Spineshank - Smothered
Ill Nino - How Can I Live
Coal Chamber - Loco

If you're not around in the daytime, look out for nightly show 'Death By Decibels' also featuring some top RR videos!

Comments & Sharing

More Headlines
« < 919| 920| 921| 922| 923| 924| 925| 926| 927| >| »