Tap for menu
Unto Others

Stone Sour ‘Come What(ever) May’ Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition Out Now!

Posted on December 16, 2016

Stone Sour celebrate the 10th anniversary of their classic second album, ‘Come What(ever) May’, with an extraordinary new Deluxe Edition which is out today via iTunes, Spotify, and 2LP vinyl.

There are a number of exclusive merch bundle options available on Stone Sour’s Official web store.

‘Come What(ever) May: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition’ has been remastered and appended by an array of bonus material (see tracklisting below). The album is now joined by an array of rare tracks, B-sides, and more, including never-before-heard versions of “Through Glass,” “Zzyzx Rd.,” and “Cardiff,” as well as an electrifying acoustic cover of The Rolling Stones’ “Wild Horses.”

Track Listing:

LP 1
Side A
1. 30/30-150
2. Come What(ever) May
3. Hell & Consequences
4. Sillyworld
5. Made Of Scars
6. Reborn

Side B
1. Your God
2. Through Glass
3. Socio
4. 1st Person
5. Cardiff 6. Zzyzx Rd.

LP 2
Side A
1. Though Glass (Live Acoustic) *
2. Wicked Game (Live Acoustic) *
3. Wild Horses (Live Acoustic) *
4. Cardiff (Acoustic) *
5. Zzyxx Rd. (Acoustic) *

Side B
1. Suffer
2. Fruitcake
3. Freeze Dry Seal
4. The Day I Let Go
5. The Frozen

* Previously Unreleased


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.