Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 6, 2012

‘s EP ‘Hello, It’s Mz Hyde‘ was released yesterday and you can pick up a copy from iTunes by clicking this link.

‘Hello, It’s Mz. Hyde’ includes four tracks as follows:

1. Love Bites (So Do I)
2. Rock Show
3. Daughters Of Darkness
4. Here’s To Us

You can ‘try before you buy’ and listen to the EP below:

The complete album ‘The Strange Case Of…‘ will be released on the 9th of April and those who buy the EP from iTunes can later purchase the album at a discounted price, as part of their ‘Complete Your Album’ promotion. The album tracklist can be seen below:

1. Love Bites (So Do I)
2. Mz. Hyde
3. I Miss The Misery
4. Freak Like Me
5. Beautiful With You
6. In Your Room
7. Break In
8. Rock Show
9. Daughters Of Darkness
10. You Call Me A Bitch Like It’s A Bad Thing
11. American Boys
12. Here’s To Us

The band filmed some studio updates whilst recording the new album and you can see those clips below. One fetaures the guys dancing around singing their praises for tequila and the second is Lzzy interviewing her brother Arejay. Check them out!

HALESTORM are currently on a European tour supporting labelmates SHINEDOWN. The UK dates are on sale now and run as follows:

Wed 8th Feb – LONDON Roundhouse
Thu 9th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri 10th Feb – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sun 12th Feb – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Mon 13th Feb – LEEDS O2 Academy
Tue 14th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 1
Thu 16th Feb – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Fri 17th Feb – BIRMINGHAM HMV Institute

You can pick up tickets on our Tour Page by clicking here

Pre-order HALESTORM’s upcoming album ‘The Strange Case Of…’ by pointing your mouse in this direction.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.