Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES CONFIRMED AS LOSTPROHETS SUPPORT

Posted on December 3, 2009

A plethora of Welshness will be hitting a town near you this coming February as KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES have been confirmed as main support of alt-rock heavyweights Lostprophets on their upcoming tour.

Tickets are on sale now and if you are wanting to catch KIGH move fast- the tickets have been shifting like the proverbial hotcakes and 4 shows have already sold out!! Dates are as follows and you can find ticket links on the tours page.

Thu 4th Feb – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat 6th Feb – HULL City Hall
Sun 7th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 9th Feb – MARGATE Winter Gardens
Wed 10th Feb – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu 11th Feb – LONDON Brixton O2 Academy
Sat 13th Feb – PRESTON 53 Degrees
Sun 14th Feb – LEEDS O2 Academy
Mon 15th Feb – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed 17th Feb – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 21st Feb – YEOVIL Westland Leisure Complex
Mon 22nd Feb – NORWICH U.E.A *SOLD OUT*
Tue 23rd Feb – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy *SOLD OUT*
Thu 25th Feb – MANCHESTER Apollo
Fri 26th Feb – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall *SOLD OUT*
Sun 28th Feb – BRISTOL O2 Academy *SOLD OUT*

Mon 1st Mar – PORT TALBOT Afan Lido Leisure Centre

And next week sees the next installment in the Kids In Glass Houses Texas websiodes!! If you missed number 4- ‘Stop Freakin’ Out And Just Drink’ then head to their OFFICIAL WEBSITE and check it out now! Hilarity will ensue…

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.