Tap for menu
Go
Dana Dentata

KILL HANNAH REVEAL NEW VIDEO EXCLUSIVELY ON KERRANG.COM

Posted on September 19, 2008

KILL HANNAH have a new video for the track CRAZY ANGEL and you can check the clip, which shows LOTS of footage from their previous outings over here in Blighty EXCLUSIVELY on KERRANG.COM!!

HEAD HERE TO CHECK IT OUT NOW!!!

The track is taken from their current album UNTIL THERE’S NOTHING LEFT OF US which is in stores NOW. You can pick up a copy online HERE.

The Kill hannah guys are about to embark on a full UK tour. Full dates are as follows and tickets are on sale NOW:

Tue 23rd Sept – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Wed 24th Sept – Newcastle Academy
Thu 25th Sept – Norwich Waterfront
Fri 26th Sept – Sheffield Academy 2
Sat 27th Sept – Leeds Cockpit
Sun 28th Sept – Bristol Academy
Mon 29th Sept – Exeter The Phoenix
Tue 30th Sept – Brighton Concorde 2
Thurs 2nd Oct – Nottingham Rock City
Fri 24th Oct – Stoke Sugarmill
Sat 25th Oct – Dublin Whelans
Sun 26th Oct – Belfast Limelight
Mon 27th Oct – Glasgow Garage
Tue 28th Oct – Northampton Roadmenders
Wed 29th Oct – London LA2
Thu 30th Oct – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Fri 31st Oct – Manchester Academy 2
Sat 1st Nov – Birmingham Academy 2

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.