Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES HIT CAMDEN, JAPAN AND READING / LEEDS

Posted on August 28, 2008

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES have been keeping themselves busy! Earlier this month they played Japan’s SummerSonic Festival and had a whale of a time! You can catch up with their shennanigans at the NME.COM blog right HERE.

Then there was their killer performances at the Reading and Leeds festivals this past weekend! Roadrunner UK were at Reading with the guys, and caught their rumpus in the NME tent and their signing, which is documented in pictures in their PICTURE GALLERY.

If you went to the Leeds or Reading signing sessions the band did, you can check out the NME galleries to see if there is a pic of you there with the guys too:
READING
LEEDS

Aaaaand Roadrunner also witnessed the floor buckling performance at the Camden Barfly on the 16th as part of the Kerrang! Week Of Rock! The photographic evidence can be found HERE

The guys are now preparing to hit the road once more, with their UK dates being on sale NOW! Full dates as follows:
Wed 15th Oct – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Thu 16th Oct – Glasgow QMU
Fri 17th Oct – Manchester, Club Academy/Academy 2
Sat 18th Oct – Leeds Cockpit
Mon 20th Oct – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Tue 21th Oct – Nottingham Rescue Rooms/Rock City
Wed 22nd Oct – Sheffield Leadmill
Fri 24th Oct – London Astoria
Sat 25th Oct – Oxford Academy
Sun 26th Oct – Cardiff University Solus
Mon 27th Oct – Southampton University
Wed 29th Oct – Northampton Roadmenders

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.