Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

Here is the full, revised tracklisting for Machine Heads fortth coming DVD Elegies 1.. Intro 2. Imperium 3. Seasons Wither 4. Bulldozer 5. Old 6. Days Turn Blue to Gray 7. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears 8. Ten Ton Hammer 9. The Burning Red 10. In the Presence of My Enemies 11. Take My Scars 12. Descend the Shades of Night 13. Davidian MACHINE HEAD – ELEGIES DROPS 15/8/05


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.