Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

The Last Kind Words’ is the third album by Santa Barbara’s DevilDriver. The album is due for release on 31st July 2007, and the tracklisting has been finalised and can be seen below:

The Last Kind Words” track listing:

01. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
02. Clouds Over California
03. Bound By The Moon
04. Horn Of Betrayal
05. These Fighting Words
06. Head On To Heartache (Let Them Rot)
07. Monsters Of The Deep
08. Tirades Of Truth
09. Burning Sermon
10. When Summoned
11. The Axe Shall Fall

You can check out the cover artwork at this location. Also online is an audio recording of DevilDriver playing


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.