Tap for menu

Self Destructive Listing

Posted on February 12, 2008

Hey everyone, we’ve just finished mastering the new Spineshank record and I have the final track listing for you… 1. Violent Moodswings 2. Slavery 3. Smothered 4. Consumed (Obsessive Compulsive) 5. Beginning Of The End 6. Forgotten 7. Self-destructive Pattern 8. Tear Me Down 9. Stillborn 10. Falls Apart 11. Fallback 12. Dead To Me We are also shooting a video for “Smothered” which will also be on the record. That’s all for now- TOMMY


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.