Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on February 12, 2008

THROWDOWN’snew album Vendetta will be released on June 27th The tracklisting is as follows: 1.We Will Rise 2.Speak The Truth 3.Vendetta 4.Burn 5.Discipline 6.To Live Is To Sacrifice 7.Give My Life 8.The World Behind 9.Shut You Down 10.Annihilation (N.W.D.) 11.This Is Where It Ends Stay tuned for more info…


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.