Tap for menu

Novella Of Spirals

Posted on February 12, 2008

Roadrunner is pleased to announce we will be releasing a special 2-CD Blood Has Been Shed package on March 28 2005. Combining their 2 previous album releases on Ferret Music, the tracklisting is currently set to be: Spirals 1. Age Of Apocalypse (MP3 HERE) 2. Prion 3. Greetings From The Gallows 4. She Speaks To Me 5. Rainman 6. Uatu 7. The House Of Fists 8. Beatnik 9. Beginner’s Luck 10. Technicolor Jackets 11. Weeping Willow 12. Call Waiting (John Doe Has The Upper Hand) 13. Six Twelve 14. Cortisone Novella Of Uriel 15. Wetwork 16. Benediction 17. And A Seraphim Cries 18. En Sabah Nur 19. Intervention 20. Faded Pictures Faded Memories 21. Signs And Omens 22. And Her Name Was Entragian 23. Of Sand And Sulfur 24. Candlelight Vigil 25. Metamorph (MP3 HERE) You can see the artwork HERE. Did you know? Blood Has Been Shed features 2 members of the current Killswitch Engage lineup – singer Howard Jones and drummer Justin Foley. Stay tuned to the Blood Has Been Shed ARTIST PAGE for more info.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.