Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

In addition to the regular release of SOULFLY’s – DARK AGES there will also be a limited edition 3 panel Digipack (and yes it is as fancy as it sounds). The addition tracklisting is as follows Track Listing: Soulfly í¢ä‰åäóì í¢ä‰åñDark Agesí¢ä‰åŒ 1. The Dark Ages 2. Babylon 3. I And I 4. Carved Inside 5. Arise Again 6. Molotov 7. Frontlines 8. Innerspirit 9. Corrosion Creeps 10. Riotstarter 11. Bleak 12. (The) March 13. Fuel The Hate 14. Staystrong 15. Soulfly V Bonus tracks 16. Salmo-91 17. Prophecy (live) 18. Seek’n’Strike (live)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.