Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

After a mammoth 32 year wait, the third offical studio release from the New York Dolls is finally released on July 24th! Featuring 13 brand new tracks, we can exclusively reveal the tracklisting now 1.We’re All In Love 2.Runnin’ Around 3.Plenty Of Music 4.Dance Like A Monkey 5.Punishing World 6.Maimed Happiness 7.Fishnets & Cigarettes 8.Gotta Get Away From Tommy 9.Dancing On The Lip Of A Volcano 10.I Ain’t Got Nothin’ 11.Rainbow Store 12.Gimme Love And Turn On The Light 13.Take A Good Look At My Good Looks There will also be a limited edition version with a bonus DVD including band history, the making of the album and exclusives interviews. The band have also been confirmed for the Lost Weekend at Powderham Castle in Devon on June 25th.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.