Roadrunner & Artist News

Tracks Of The Underworld

Posted on February 12, 2008

Hitting a store near you on September 1st, the orginal soundtrack to the 'Underworld' movie.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Damning Well "Awakening" featuring Wes Borland, Richard Patrick, Josh Freese, Danny Lohner

02. Puscifer "REV 22:20" featuring Maynard James Keenan, Danny Lohner

03. Page Hamilton "Throwing Punches"

04. Milla "Rocket Collecting"

05. Renholder "Now I Know"

06. David Bowie "Bring Me The Disco King" (Loner Mix) featuring Maynard James Keenan & John Frusciante

07. Skinny Puppy "Optimissed"

08. Renholder "Down In The Lab"

09. A Perfect Circle "Judith" (Renholder Mix)

10. Dillinger Escape Plan "Baby's First Coffin"

11. Johnette Napolitano "Suicide Note"

12. Trust Company "Hover" (Quiet Mix)

13. Renholder "Falling Through The Sky"

14. A Perfect Circle "Weak and Powerless" (Tilling My Grave Mix)

15. Finch "Worms of the Earth"

16. Lisa Germano "From A Shell"

17. Renholder "Death Dealer Descent"

18. The Icarus Line "On The Lash"

19. Sarah Bettens "All Of This Past"

For more info on the movie & soundtrack check out our Underworld LINKS page.

Comments & Sharing

More Headlines
« < 988| 989| 990| 991| 992| 993| 994| 995| 996| >| »