Roadrunner & Artist News

So Far So Good

Posted on February 12, 2008

The debut Thornley video is in, and it is anything but hot. Remember that brutal winter weather we experienced not so long ago? Well, imagine that same weather, only this time, yur in Canada. Yes, it was cold, folks.

Well, good thing this summer is here - the video reels have thawed, this "So Far So Good" video is now up in our VIDEO section, and Thornley is now touring the US like a well oiled rover (check out the video, you'll see what we mean).

Comments & Sharing

More Headlines
« < 907| 908| 909| 910| 911| 912| 913| 914| 915| >| »