Tap for menu
Go
Unto Others

Killswitch Engage release brand new music video for ‘Cut Me Loose’!

Posted on November 22, 2016

Killswitch Engage have a brand new music video for ‘Cut Me Loose’, filmed on the salt flats in Utah. Directed by Jeremy Danger and Travis Shinn, the video is a new imagining of the song from the band’s latest album Incarnate, which was released in March 2016 via Roadrunner Records.

In addition to the video premiere and in keeping with The Talkhouse spirit, KsE vocalist Jesse Leach, who is known for his thought-provoking lyrics, shared his Top 10 favourite lyrics of all time with The Talkhouse, choosing amongst them Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye, Bad Brains, and The Clash. KsE fans have a deep connection to the band’s lyrics and recently discussed it with Leach on Instagram. Therefore, it was the perfect time for the singer to share the lyrics of other artists that have deeply impacted him.

The band return to the UK this week, performing 12 shows with Bullet For My Valentine and Cane Hill. Dates are as follows:

Thu 24th Nov – NEWPORT Centre
Fri 25th Nov – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Sun 27th Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Mon 28th Nov – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Wed 30th Nov – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Thu 1st Dec – INVERNESS Ironworks
Sat 3rd Dec – MANCHESTER Academy
Sun 4th Dec – MANCHESTER Academy
Tue 6th Dec – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Wed 7th Dec – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Fri 9th Dec – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 10th Dec – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.