Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

DRAGONFORCE WITHDRAW FROM KERRANG! SHOW

Posted on July 18, 2009

DRAGONFORCE have pulled out of their forthcoming Kerrang Week of Rock Show at the HMV Forum, London, which was due to take place on July 29th. Tickets can be refunded at the place of purchase.

The band have issued the following statement:

It is with great regret we have to cancel the show on July 29 due to unforeseen personal circumstances of one of the band,” a spokesperson for the band told K!. “This is obviously not something the band have decided lightly but we see no option. And no, we don’t want to be more specific, its kinda personal, so rest assured, there is no option.

It’s full steam ahead for the band’s November dates though and tickets are on sale now. The full list is as follows. You can pick up tickets online HERE.

Thu 19th Nov – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Fri 20th Nov – Reading Hexagon
Sat 21st Nov – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 23rd Nov – Southampton Guildhall
Tue 24th Nov – Truro Hall For Cornwall
Wed 25th Nov – Bristol University
Thu 26th Nov – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Sat 28th Nov – Preston 53 Degrees
Sun 29th Nov – Bradford St Georges Hall
Mon 30th Nov – Sheffield Academy
Tue 1st Dec – Hanley Victoria Hall
Thu 3rd Dec – Glasgow Barrowlands
Fri 4th Dec – Dundee Fat Sam’s
Sat 5th Dec –Inverness Ironworks
Mon 7th Dec – Middlesbrough Empire
Tue 8th Dec – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thu 10th Dec – Lincoln Engine Shed
Fri 11th Dec – Manchester Academy
Sat 12th Dec – Liverpool Academy

Buy current album ULTRA BEATDOWN HERE

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.