Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

KILL HANNAH IN KERRANG! AND DISORDER MAGAZINES

Posted on August 21, 2008

In the current issue of Disorder Magazine, they catch up with KILL HANNAH for an exclusive interview to talk about making it, breaking it, their fans, their music and the perils of spending too much time on the road. Featuring never before seen photos, you can grab the mag from all good stores and online at THIS location!

And if THAT wasn’t enough, if you pick up the new issue of KERRANG mag, there is a rather hot poster of the guys too. Yum, frankly.

Don’t forget that the guys hit the UK on a headline tour SEPTEMBER. Tickets are on sale NOW and the dates are as follows:
Tue 23rd Sept – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Wed 24th Sept – Newcastle Academy
Thu 25th Sept – Norwich Waterfront
Fri 26th Sept – Sheffield Academy 2
Sat 27th Sept – Leeds Cockpit
Sun 28th Sept – Bristol Academy
Mon 29th Sept – Exeter The Phoenix
Tue 30th Sept – Brighton Concorde 2
Thurs 2nd Oct – Nottingham Rock City
Fri 24th Oct – Stoke Sugarmill
Sat 25th Oct – Dublin Whelans
Sun 26th Oct – Belfast Limelight
Mon 27th Oct – Glasgow Garage
Tue 28th Oct – Northampton Roadmenders
Wed 29th Oct – London LA2
Thu 30th Oct – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Fri 31st Oct – Manchester Academy 2
Sat 1st Nov – Birmingham Academy 2

The tour is in support of album UNTIL THERE’S NOTHING LEFT OF US, which is in stores NOW. BUY ONLINE HERE.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.