Tap for menu
Unto Others

The Devil’s Tracklisting

Posted on February 12, 2008

Coal Chamber have confirmed the tracklisting for the forthcoming new album called ‘Giving The Devil His Due’. Coal Chamber’s new album, isn’t new at all. In fact, some of the 20 tracks that make up this album were recorded over 5 years ago… and that is what makes this album so special. Not a traditional “B-sides” album, Giving The Devil His Due is instead a collection of songs that traces the sonic growth and breadth of that band of gothic metalmongers that we affectionately call Coal Chamber. Full of remixes (many of them far superior to the originals), demos (dating back from BEFORE the band was even signed), soundtrack recordings AND ONE ALL NEW SONG, “Headstones and the Walking Dead,” this album is a must-have for anyone who has every moshed to the thunderous clamor of “Loco,” gone into overdrive for “Big Truck,” or well, swayed, to the rocking groove of “Sway.” 20 tracks, more than 70 minutes of music and liner notes from the guy that signed them – Giving The Devil His Due gives fans of Coal Chamber everything they were due and more. 1. Headstones And The Walking Dead 2. Big Truck (Hand-On-Wheel Mix) 3. Pig (Original Version) 4. Bradley (Going Postal Mix) 5. Sway (Hypno-Submissive Mix) 6. Not Living (Original Version) 7. Blisters 8. El Cu Cuy (Man-To-Monster Mix) 9. Wishes 10. Apparition 11. Anxiety 12. Save Yourself 13. One Step (Chop Shop Mix) 14. Big Truck (Live) Demos (1994 – 1995): 15. I (3:36) 16. Oddity (4:03) 17. Sway (3:29) 18. Unspoiled (3:36) 19. Loco (3:37) 20. Babbit (2:56)


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.