Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Roadrage 2003 DVD Is Go!

Posted on February 12, 2008

Do you want a stonkingly cheap DVD with a boatful of awesome videos on it? Of course you do! Coming late summer is ‘Roadrage 2003’ and you’ll be able to get your sweaty hands on it for less than a tenner. Bargain! The tracklisting is confirmed to be: 1. Slipknot – ‘My Plague (Director’s Cut)’ 2. Soulfly – ‘Back To The Primitive (Uncensored Version)’ 3. Killswitch Engage – ‘Fixation On The Darkness’ 4. Ill Nino – ‘Unreal’ 5. Ill Nino – ‘God Save Us’ 6. Coal Chamber – ‘Loco’ 7. Spineshank – ‘Smothered’ 8. Spineshank – ‘Synthetic’ 9. Fear Factory – ‘Resurrection’ 10. Machine Head – ‘The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears (Live)’ 11. Sepultura – ‘Roots Bloody Roots’ 12. Chimaira – ‘Down Again’ 13. Chimaira – ‘Split’ 14. Type O Negative ‘I Don’t Wanna be Me’ 15. Stone Sour – ‘Inhale’ 16. Murderdolls – “White Wedding’ 17. Sinch – ‘Tabula Rusa’ 18. Theory Of A Deadman – ‘Nothing Could Come Between Us’ 19. Nickelback – ‘Too Bad’ 20. Life Of Agony – ‘Weeds’ 21. Downthesun – ‘Medicated’ 22. The Misfits ‘Scream’


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.