Tap for menu
Unto Others

Nickelback Confirm Tracks

Posted on February 12, 2008

The tracklisting for the forthcoming new Nickelback single ‘Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good’ will be as follows: 1. ‘Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good (Gold Mix)’* 2.’ Where Do I Hide ? (Live)’* 3. ‘Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good (Album Version)’ 4. ‘Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good (Video)’* *Previously unreleased. ‘Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good’ will be released March 15th.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.