Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

Can’t wait to hear the new Atreyu album – check out their MySpace page where you can listen to ‘Doomsday’ taken from their new album ‘Lead Sails Paper Anchor’ due for release on 27th August.

Watch the video for ‘Becoming the Bullat this location and check out the track listing for ‘Lead Sails Paper Anchor’ below:

01. Doomsday
02. Honor
03. Falling Down
04. Becoming the Bull
05. Slow Burn
06. Two Become One
07. No One Cares
08. Can't Happen Here
09. Lose It
10. Blow
11. Lead Sails (and a Paper Anchor)



Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.