Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

Blabbermouth reports that Machine Head are set to appear on Bruce Dickinson, Iron Maiden frontman’s BBC 6 Music radio, ‘Rock Show’. The guys are set to appear on Saturday 24th February, you can listen to the show live between 9.00pm and 12.00am at bbc.co.uk

Machine Head’s forthcoming album ‘The Blackening’ is their sixth studio album and the artwork has posted here.

The confirmed track listing is as follows:

01. Clenching the Fists of Dissent
02. Beautiful Mourning
03. Aesthetics of Hate
04. Now I Lay Thee Down
05. Slanderous
06. Halo
07. Wolves
08. A Farewell to Arms


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.