Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

EVERY TIME IT DIES TODAY

Posted on February 12, 2008

Following their last visit with My Chemical Romance, everyone’s favourite partycore heroes EVERY TIME I DIE will return to devastate UK towns in May. Support on the tour will come from It Dies Today and Protest The Hero. Tickets are on sale for 퉌£12.50 regionally and 퉌£13.50 in London. Witness the gutter phenomenons at: Sun 14th May í¢ä‰åäóì Nottingham Rock City Mon 15th May í¢ä‰åäóì Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall Tue 16th May í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester Academy 2 Wed 17th May í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Garage Thu 18th May í¢ä‰åäóì Stoke Sugarmill Fri 19th May í¢ä‰åäóì London Mean Fiddler Sat 20th May í¢ä‰åäóì Newport TJs Mon 22nd May í¢ä‰åäóì Oxford Zodiac Tue 23rd May í¢ä‰åäóì Brighton Concorde 2 Wed 24th May í¢ä‰åäóì Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms Thu 25th May í¢ä‰åäóì Exeter Lemon Grove Currently rolling across the US (literally, having recently suffered their SECOND van flipping accident of the year) with labelmates Bleeding Through, Every Time I Die plan to shoot a video for ‘The New Black’ in early April. As their last video featured whips and lions, we can’t wait to see what they come up with.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.