Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

EARLY UPGRADES

Posted on February 12, 2008

The hottest new band in metal have just upgraded two venues on their upcoming March 2006 UK tour due to overwhelming public demand for tickets. 퉌æ TRIVIUM will now perform at the Manchester APOLLO and the Glasgow ACADEMY. All previously bought tickets remain valid for the new venues. 퉌æ Tickets for the 16-date tour are flyingí¢ä‰åŒ_ in less than four weeks of tickets being available over 50% have been sold í¢ä‰åäóì and there is still more than 3 months before the tour begins! 퉌æ The full list of shows is now as follows: Thu 2nd Mar í¢ä‰åäóì LEEDS University Fri 3rd Mar í¢ä‰åäóì DUBLIN Ambassador Theatre Sat 4th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì DUBLIN Ambassador Theatre Sun 5th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì BELFAST Ulster Hall Mon 6th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì GLASGOW Academy Wed 8th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì NEWCASTLE Academy Thu 9th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì BIRMINGHAM Academy Fri 10th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì MANCHESTER Apollo Sat 11th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì NOTTINGHAM Rock City Sun 12th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì STOKE Victoria Hall Wed 15th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì LONDON Astoria Thu 16th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì LONDON Astoria Fri 17th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì CARDIFF University Sat 18th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì EXETER Grand Hall Mon 20th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall Tue 21st Mar í¢ä‰åäóì FOLKSTONE Leas Cliffe Hall 퉌æ Support comes from God Forbid and Bloodsimple. Tickets are on sale now for 퉌£13 regionally, 퉌£15 London

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.