Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

CALIBAN & HATEBREED UNITE

Posted on February 12, 2008

Following their hugely successful stint on the Machine Head tour in early December, German metalcore outfit, CALIBAN are set to support labelmates Hatebreed on their forthcoming UK tour. Also included with the UK run, are two debut Irish shows for the band in Cork and Dublin. With their current album, ‘The Opposite From Within’ currently doing the business in-stores, the band are looking to redress the balance after technical problems forced them to cut their set short at the In Flames Xmas show at Hammersmith Apollo on 27th December. Expect incendiary performances at the following venues: Sat 5th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Leeds Cockpit Sun 6th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Sheffield Corporation Mon 7th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Glasgow Garage Tue 8th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Newcastle Northumbria Uni Wed 9th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Manchester MDH Thu 10th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Dublin Wheelan’s Fri 11th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Cork Nancy Spain’s Sun 13th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì London Mean Fiddler Mon 14th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Oxford Zodiac Tue 15th Mar í¢ä‰åäóì Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms Tickets are on sale now í¢ä‰åäóì and selling fast í¢ä‰åäóì from box offices and all usual agents, including ALOUD.COM. Tickets are priced 퉌£10 regionally and 퉌£12.50 in London, subject to booking fee.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.