Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Type O Negative Release Greatist Hits

Posted on February 12, 2008

Peter Steele and his cohorts have released a Best of Type O Negative record which, per the band’s typical cynicism, is titled “The Least Worst Of Type O Negative”. ‘The Least Worst’ is available now for 퉌£12.99 from HMV, Virgin, V.Shops, Our Price, Andys, MVC, & all good indies. The tracklisting is: 1. The Misinterpretation Of Silence And Its Disastrous Consequences (Wombs and Tombs Mix) (:39) 2. Hedgeclipper/It’s Never Enough (7:20) *+ 3. Black No. 1 (4:34) 4. Everyone I Love Is Dead (4:39) 5. Love You To Death (4:49) 6. Black Sabbath (From The Satanic Perspective) (7:48) + 7. Christian Woman (New & Improved Version) (4:24) 8. 12 Black Rainbows (5:14) + 9. My Girlfriends Girlfriend (Cheese Organ Mix) (3:43) 10. Hey Pete (Pete’s Ego Trip Version) (5:24) * 11. Everything Dies (4:36) 12. Cinnamon Girl (Depressed Mode Mix) (3:54) 13. Unsuccessfully Coping With The Natural Beauty Of Infidelity (12:39) 14. Stay Out Of My Dreams (7:30) *+ * previously unreleased + lyrics to be included on the album packaging The band’s first 2 releases – ‘Slow, Deep, Hard’ (1991) & ‘Origin Of The Feces’ (1992) have both been reissued on mid-price. You can also see the band’s official website at http://www.typeonegative.net.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.