Tap for menu
Unto Others

Soulfly Release Special Double CD

Posted on February 12, 2008

Did you know? The brand new Soulfly album ‘Prophecy’ is set to be a limited edition 2-CD special package! The tracklisting is set as follows: Disc 1: 1. Prophecy 2. Living Sacrifice 3. Execution Style 4. Defeat U 5. Mars 6. I Believe 7. Moses 8. Born Again Anarchist 9. Porrada 10. Soulfly IV 11. In The Meantime 12. Wings Disc 2: Recorded live at the Hultsfred Festival, Sweden, June 15, 2001 1. Back To The Primitive 2. No Hope = No Fear 3. Spit 4. Jumpdafuckup/Bring It 5. Bleed 6. The Song Remains Insane 7. Arise/Dead Embryonic Cells 8. Straighthate 9. Quilombo/Fire/Umbabarauma/Drum Jam 11. Tribe/Boom 12. Roots Bloody Roots 13. Eye For An Eye Not only that, you can feast your eyes on the cover artwork for ‘Prophecy’ on Soulfly’s ARTIST page. ‘Prophecy’ is due to be released late March.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.