Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on February 12, 2008

Blabbermouth reports Satyricon have named Schoft of Dutch death metal band Brutus, as their new touring guitarist.

Satyricon's latest album, “Now, Diabolical“, debuted at No. 2 on the national Norwegian chart and also charted in Sweden and Finland

Video footage of Satyricon’s 8th June show in Mexico city was filmed by a fan and posted at YouTube. The setlist for the show is shown below:

01. Walk The Path Of Sorrow
02. Filthgrinder
03. Now, Diabolical
04. Du Som Hater Gud
05. The Rite Of Our Cross
06. Repined Bastard Nation
07. The Pentagram Burns
08. Havoc Vulture
09. K.I.N.G.
10. Nemesis Divina
11. Fuel For Hatred
12. Hvite Krists Dod
13. Mother North

You can view a photo gallery at this location and listen to their press conference in Mexico City here.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.