Tap for menu

All Hail The Dead

Posted on February 12, 2008

Roadrunner will be releasing the ‘All Hail The Dead’ album by Trustkill band Walls of Jericho on October 4. The tracklisting is shaping up to be: 1. All Hail The Dead 2. There’s No 1 F**ck You 3. A Little Piece Of Me 4. Another Anthem For The Hopeless 5. Revival Never Goes Out Of Style 6. Day And A Thousand Years 7. Through The Eyes Of A Dreamer 8. 1:43 AM 9. Jaded 10.Thanks For The Memories 11.More Life In The Monitors 12.Fixing Broken Hearts 13.To Be Continued…


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.