Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

STONE SOUR / AVENGED SEVENFOLD TOUR ALMOST ENTIRELY SOLD OUT!

Posted on July 23, 2010

If you dragged your feet grabbing tickets for the forthcoming STONE SOUR / Avenged Sevenfold tour dates, then you may be missing out on this stupendous tour. Seven of the ten shows are now completely sold out, with only Glasgow, Birmingham and Brighton having tickets left- and they are getting close to selling out too!

The full list of dates is below. Buy links for the remaining dates can be found HERE.

Tue 26th Oct – GLASGOW SECC
Wed 27th Oct – MANCHESTER Academy – sold out
Thu 28th Oct – BIRMINGHAM NIA
Sat 30th Oct – LONDON HMV Hammersmith Apollo – sold out
Sun 31st Oct – LONDON HMV Hammersmith Apollo – sold out
Tue 2nd Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy – sold out
Wed 3rd Nov – LEEDS O2 Academy – sold out
Thu 4th Nov – MANCHESTER Academy – sold out
Sat 6th Nov – PLYMOUTH Pavilions – sold out
Sun 7th Nov – BRIGHTON Centre

Stone Sour’s new album AUDIO SECRECY will hit stores September 6th. Single Say You’ll Haunt Me will be available digitally from August 1st. Watch this space for news on when you will be able to see the video for the release, coming soon!

Click to pre-order Audio Secrecy.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.