Tap for menu


Posted on February 12, 2008

Dream Theater have confirmed the final track listing of their impending new album, Systematic Chaos…and the winners are:

1. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.1
2. Forsaken
3. Constant Motion
4. The Dark Eternal Night
5. Repentance
6. Prophets of War
7. The Ministry of Lost Souls
8. In The Presence of Enemies Pt.2

Said drummer Mike Portnoy, “Hey gang. Well, we just mastered the album today, so it is now officially finished and will be in the hands of Roadrunner Records tomorrow!!”

Produced by Portnoy and guitarist John Petrucci, Systematic Chaos is Dream Theater's ninth studio album and Roadrunner debut, and will be out this summer – stay tuned for more DT news!


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.