Tap for menu
Go
Code Orange

A BLOODY BULLET

Posted on February 12, 2008

That’s right folks, the mighty BLEEDING THROUGH are coming back to our fair shores this November to rip the UK yet another A-hole! They’ll be supporting valley rockers Bullet For My Valentine for a set of truly unforgettable live shows. Dates are as follows: Tour Dates Mon November 13 – Leeds University Tue November 14 – Liverpool University Thu November 16 – Norwich UEA Fri November 17 – Camrbridge Corn Exchange Sun November 19 – Glasgow Barrowlands Mon November 20 – Edinburgh Corn Exchange Tue November 21 – Newcastle Academy Wed November 22 – Manchester Apollo Fri November 24 – Cardiff Uni Sat November 25 – Brighton Dome Mon November 27 – Birmingham Academy Tue November 28 – Hammersmith Apollo Tickets go on sale Wednesday August 2.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.