Tap for menu
Dana Dentata

Listen to a brand new Code Orange song on the Rock Show!

Posted on January 9, 2017

Listen back to the Radio 1 Rock Show​ to hear the exclusive first play of Code Orange​ ‘Ugly’. The song is taken from the bands news album ‘Forever’ which is released on Friday. You can pre-order exclusive vinyl/CD merch bundles from the Roadrunner Records store or digitally from iTunes where you’ll get instant downloads of ‘Bleeding In The Blur’, ‘Forever’ and ‘Kill The Creator’.

Code Orange reveal new song ‘Bleeding In The Blur’

Posted on January 6, 2017

Code Orange have unveiled “Bleeding In The Blur,” the third track to be released from their anticipated new LP, FOREVER.

“Bleeding In The Blur” follows the recently released “Kill The Creator,” and FOREVER’s title track / accompanying official music video which reaped critical admiration. Rolling Stone exclaimed, “FOREVER captures some of the most punishing noise the band has recorded to date, featuring songs rife with sudden transitions to still-harsher textures.” Nerdist declared, “Code Orange is back and heavier than ever,” adding, “These kids were heavy before, but they just increased density by a hundred percent and then crushed all livings under their weight.” CLRVYNT hailed “Forever” as Code Orange’s, “…most depraved set of grooves yet,” asserting, “…don’t underestimate the quartet, ’cause they’re out for blood.”

FOREVER is available for pre-order on iTunes with exclusive pre-order bundles – consisting of limited edition red vinyl in special gatefold packaging and an exclusive long sleeve T-shirt design – available in the Roadrunner store. All orders will receive instant grat downloads of “Forever,” “Kill The Creator,” and “Bleeding In The Blur.”

Recorded with producers Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA and Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studios in Salem, MA, FOREVER is a jarring and experimental body of work, pushing the envelope with songs like; “Bleeding In The Blur,” “Kill The Creator,” and “Spy. Code Orange is comprised of Jami Morgan (Drums / Vocals), Eric Balderose (Guitar / Vocals), Reba Meyers (Guitar / Vocals) and Joe Goldman (Bass).

Watch Code Orange’s This Is Hardcore Fest full set

Posted on January 4, 2017

Watch Code Orange‘s full set from This Is Hardcore Fest 2016 at hate5six.com 

On Friday 13 January Code Orange will release their brand new album ‘Forever’ featuring the title song and ‘Kill The Creator’. Hit our webstore to pick up the vinyl/CD and exclusive merch. You can also pre-order the album on iTunes where you’ll receive instant downloads of the singles.

Code Orange return with new album ‘Forever’.

Posted on October 31, 2016

Code Orange have announced details of their new LP ‘Forever’, to be released by Roadrunner Records on January 13, 2017. The follow up album to 2014’s breakthrough ‘I Am King’, ‘Forever’ is heralded by the LP’s title track and accompanying official music video which are streaming today on YouTube. Code Orange drummer/co-vocalist Jami Morgan discussed the band’s new LP exclusively with Rolling Stone stating, “Our band is not about fun… when you feel settled in, I want it to just f*ck you again.” Read more at RollingStone.com.
Pre-orders for ‘Forever’ start today at all DSP’s (Flyt.it/forever) with exclusive bundles – consisting of limited edition red vinyl in special gatefold packaging and an exclusive long sleeve t-shirt design – available at www.CodeOrangeTOTH.com and Roadrunner Records store.  All orders will receive an instant grat download of lead, title track ‘Forever’, which is also available to stream on Spotify.
Recorded with producers Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, and Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studios in Salem, Massachusetts, ‘Forever’ is a jarring and experimental body of work, pushing the envelope with songs like ‘Bleeding In The Blur, ‘Kill The Creator’, and ‘Spy’.
Comprised of Jami Morgan (Drums/Vocals), Eric Balderose (Guitar/Vocals), Reba Meyers (Guitar/Vocals), and Joe Goldman (Bass), Code Orange have gripped listeners and press around the globe with their visionary compositions and aggressive power.  Kerrang! hailed them, “The most exciting rock band in the world right now,” and Rock Sound declared, “This band are truly special… they stand apart in every way.” Code Orange first turned heads under the moniker Code Orange Kids with a series of cassette tapes and 7-inch singles. In September 2014 with Code Orange now approaching their 20’s, the band officially dropped “Kids” from their name to release their landmark album, ‘I Am King’, which Pitchfork asserted as “…the most forward-thinking post-hardcore record of 2014” and Kerrang! described as “..an exciting glimpse of what rock could sound like if more bands started looking forward rather than backwards.”
Code Orange fearlessly disregard the confines of genre limitations, their elevated and expansive mixture of hardcore/punk placing them at the forefront of a new generation of artists.
Track Listing for ‘Forever’ 
01. Forever
02. Kill The Creator
03. Real
04. Bleeding In The Blur
05. The Mud
06. The New Reality
07. Spy
08. Ugly
09. No One Is Untouchable
10. Hurt Goes On
11. dream2


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.