Tap for menu

Milk Teeth’s Roadrunner Records debut is OUT NOW!

Posted on July 28, 2017

Milk Teeth’s debut Roadrunner Records release ‘Be Nice’ is out now! The EP features the summer punk rock ripper ‘Owning Your Okayness’ and ‘Prism’.

Grab your copy on limited edition 12″ yellow vinyl or from iTunes. There is also an exclusive Roadrunner Records x Milk Teeth t-shirt.

The band are currently on the road with support from Employed To Serve and Wallflower. Shows are selling out quick so make sure you get a ticket!

28 Manchester Star and Garter **SOLD OUT**
29 Sheffield Plug
30 Glasgow King Tuts
31 Leeds Key Club

1 Nottingham Bodega
2 Norwich Epic Studios
3 Southampton Joiners
4 London Borderline **SOLD OUT**


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.