Tap for menu
Go
Turnstile

5 minutes with Adam D. from Killswitch Engage

Posted on November 23, 2016

The good dudes at Team Rock caught up with Killswitch Engages Adam D. In their 5 min catch up they discuss Nu Metal, Bullet For My Valentine and carving your own personality as a band; “We’ve never been good on trends, obviously – you can tell by the way we look! We do what we want and don’t give a shit. I think that’s important for a band. It gives a band personality, you know?”. Read more here.

The band return to the UK tomorrow performing 12 shows with Bullet For My Valentine and Cane Hill. Dates are as follows:

Thu 24th Nov – NEWPORT Centre
Fri 25th Nov – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Sun 27th Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Mon 28th Nov – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Wed 30th Nov – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Thu 1st Dec – INVERNESS Ironworks
Sat 3rd Dec – MANCHESTER Academy
Sun 4th Dec – MANCHESTER Academy
Tue 6th Dec – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Wed 7th Dec – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Fri 9th Dec – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 10th Dec – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.