Tap for menu


Posted on June 19, 2012

Our friends over at MusicRadar are streaming the face-meltingly good upcoming album by GOJIRA titled, ‘L’Enfant Sauvage’. Click here to head over to MusicRadar’s website to have a listen NOW – and be sure to let us know what you think!

GOJIRA will taking part in an in-store meet and greet session on release day here in the UK and you can find those details below:

Monday 25th June, 5.30pm – 6:30pm
HMV, 14-18 High Street, Sheffield, S1 2GE

Fans can pre-order the upcoming album ‘L’Enfant Sauvage‘ at the following link: www.play.com/rr2012. Play.com are also be offering an exclusive guitar plectrum necklace with pre-orders of the Special Edition. Alternatively, you can pick up the album from iTunes by clicking here. Check out the tracklist for the album below:

Disc: 1

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall
12. This Emptiness (bonus track)
13. My Last Creation (bonus track)

Disc: 2 (included in the Special Edition)

1. Oroborus (Live)
2. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe (Live)
3. Backbone (Live)
4. Love (Live)
5. A Sight To Behold (Live)
6. The Art Of Dying (Live)
7. Drum Solo (Live)
8. Clone (Live)
9. Flying Whales (Live)
10. Toxic Garbage Island (Live)
11. Vacuity (Live)

GOJIRA are heading to the UK next week and you can find the dates and ticket details on our Tour Page by pointing your mouse in this direction.


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.