Tap for menu
Go
Dana Dentata

DREAM THEATER’S JORDAN RUDESS ONLINE CHAT TONIGHT!

Posted on May 16, 2012

DREAM THEATER’s Jordan Rudess will be doing two online chats via his Facebook page this evening. The first chat will be at 4pm EST / 9pm BST and the second will be at 9pm EST / 2am BST. In the chats Jordan will be discussing and answering questions about music, his apps and of course, DREAM THEATER. Click here to tune in on Facebook!

Buy the latest DREAM THEATER album here:
DIGITAL http://smarturl.it/Dream_Theater
PHYSICAL http://smarturl.it/Dream_Theater_CD

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.