Tap for menu
Go
Unto Others

REVOKER CONFIRMED AS THE TOUR SUPPORT FOR CHIMAIRA’S UK DATES IN 2012!

Posted on October 18, 2011

Welsh ruffians REVOKER are excited to announce they will support rib-crushers CHIMAIRA on their March 2012 tour.

No strangers to the road, REVOKER have been honing their chops already with Sepultura, Cavalera Conspiracy and Rob Zombie, and at the Sonisphere and Bloodstock festivals. On Halloween, they kick off a tour with The Defiled, fresh from performing at London’s Relentless Freeze Festival. Even going home for Christmas, the lads can’t sit still and have lined up two pre-New Year dates with friends The Blackout as well.

Come Spring-time, REVOKER and Chimaira will be laying waste to no less than SEVENTEEN venues up, down, and across the UK. If you like your music heavy, this is the tour for you! Expect almighty circle pits at the following:

Thu 8 Mar – GLASGOW King Tuts
Fri 9 Mar – DUNDEE Fat Sams
Sat 10 Mar – ABERDEEN Tunnels
Sun 11 Mar – NEWCASTLE Academy 2
Mon 12 Mar – YORK The Duchess
Tue 13 Mar – LEEDS Cockpit
Thu 15 Mar – NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Sat 17 Mar – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Sun 18 Mar – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Mon 19 Mar – NORWICH Waterfront
Tue 20 Mar – COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Thu 22 Mar – OXFORD Academy 2
Fri 23 Mar – EXETER Lemon Grove
Sat 24 Mar – CARDIFF Great Hall 2
Sun 25 Mar – SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads
Mon 26 Mar – MARGATE Westcoast Bar
Tue 27 Mar – LONDON Islington Academy

Priced

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.