Tap for menu
Go
Unto Others

MURDERDOLLS PREMIERE THEIR NEW VIDEO FOR ‘NOWHERE’

Posted on November 30, 2010

All last week, MURDERDOLLS teased fans with stills from their new video over at their Official Facebook and today the band have premiered the video over at their Official Website!

If you head to this location NOW you will be able to see the video for ‘Nowhere’, which is the second from the new album ‘Women And Children Last‘.

The guys will come back to the UK on a full headline tour in February 2011. The full run of dates are as follows and you can pick up tickets at our Tours page:

Wed 2nd Feb – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Thu 3rd Feb – NORWICH Waterfront
Fri 4th Feb – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Sat 5th Feb – SHEFFIELD Corporation
Mon 7th Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
Tue 8th Feb – MIDDLESBROUGH Empire
Thu 10th Feb – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Fri 11th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy
Sat 12th Feb – LONDON HMV Forum
Sun 13th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon 14th Feb – EXETER Lemon Grove

Women And Children Last is in stores now. Pick it up online at Play.com and also at iTunes.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.