Tap for menu


Posted on October 22, 2010

As most of you will no doubt be aware, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former KsE vocalist Jesse Leach are reuniting for a brand new band, TIMES OF GRACE. Their stunning debut album ‘The Hymn of A Broken Man’ is set for release via Roadrunner Records on January 17th 2011.

Here, we reveal the artwork for the release and also the full tracklisting. The album will feature current single ‘Strength In Numbers‘ (which hit digital stores this week) as the opening track. The full track listing is as follows:

1 Strength In Numbers
2 Fight For Life
3 Willing
4 Where The Spirit Leads Me
5 Until The End Of Days
6 Live In Love
7 In The Arms Of Mercy
8 Hymn Of A Broken Man
9 The Forgotten One
10 Hope Remains
11 The End Of Eternity
12 Worlds Apart
13 Fall From Grace

In all my life. I have yet to write a record that bares my soul as much as this record does,” Jesse explains. “Adam and I had a real spiritual connection while making this and I know that it comes through in the performances and lyrics. This record has our blood, sweat, and tears flowing through it. It is painfully honest at times. In short, this record is our catharsis.”

This is the first time the duo have recorded together since the 2002 KsE classic Alive Or Just Breathing album.

Watch this space for news on when and where you will be able to check out the new video from the band and when you will be able to pre-order the album!

Pick up single ‘Strength In Numbers’ now over at iTunes HERE, NOW.

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.