Tap for menu
Go
Trivium

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES ‘DIRT’ IN RUNNING FOR RADIO 1 TEEN AWARD!

Posted on October 22, 2010

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES are in the running for a BBC RADIO 1 TEEN AWARD for current album DIRT, which hit stores earlier this year!

The poll has opened and fans can vote for the album by heading to THIS LOCATION.

Kids In Glass Houses release digital single The Best Is Yet To Come on October 31st, ahead of their forthcoming UK tour, which kicks off in Manchester on the 10th November. Full dates are as follows and tickets can be picked up online at the band’s official website or over at our Tours Page:

Wed 10th Nov – MANCHESTER Academy
Thu 11th Nov – NORWICH UEA
Fri 12th Nov – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Sun 14th Nov – CARDIFF University
Mon 15th Nov – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Wed 17th Nov – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Thu 18th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sat 20th Nov – LEEDS Met Uni
Sun 21st Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Tues 23th Nov – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Wed 24th Nov – LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire

‘Dirt’ can be picked up online now HERE or head to iTunes and pick it up from AT THIS LOCATION.

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.