Tap for menu
Go
Creeper

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES ANNOUNCE LIMITED EDITION VINYL & INSTORE

Posted on October 6, 2010

In support of their latest single, The Best Is Yet To Come, and their upcoming UK Tour in November, KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES are to release a limited edition vinyl 7” featuring The Best Is Yet To Come and Sunshine, both taken from their current album Dirt.

The vinyl will be limited to 300 numbered copies and will be sold exclusively on the bands web store HERE.

50 signed copies will, however, be stocked in the legendary Spillers Records in Cardiff. The shop is close to the band’s heart, and they feel it’s important to support truly independent record stores. Along with this release, Kids In Glass Houses will be playing an intimate acoustic show in the shop itself as part of SWN Festival in Cardiff on Saturday the 23rd of October.

Entry will be open to anyone with a SWN Festival wristband but will be on a first come basis as space is very limited.

The band embark on their UK tour this coming November and you can catch them at the venues listed below. Tickets are on sale now and you can pick them up at the band’s Official Website or right HERE.

Wed 10th Nov – Manchester Academy
Thu 11th Nov – NORWICH UEA
Fri 12th Nov – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Sun 14th Nov – CARDIFF University
Mon 15th Nov – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Wed 17th Nov – GLASGOW ABC Barrowlands
Thu 18th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sat 20th Nov – LEEDS Met Uni
Sun 21st Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Tues 23th Nov – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
Wed 24th Nov – LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire

Dirt is in stores now. Pick it up online HERE now for just

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.