Tap for menu
Go
Slipknot

I NEED THIS! IT’S MURDERDOLLS MAD MANAGER 8

Posted on October 28, 2010

How many drunk men does it take to play a piano? Three. With a pencil and a bottle of what looks to be Crown Royal. Yes, you guessed it. It’s time for more from MURDERDOLLS in the form of Mad Manager 8!! Check it out in the player below!!

If you’ve not been keeping up with the Mad Manager series, then you seriously need to get on over to the band’s Official YouTube channel and catch the hell up!

NEED THIS!!!!!

The guys will head into the UK this coming February to play a run of headline shows in support of their new album Women And Children Last and will be the first full tour the guys have done in the UK in around 6 years! Pre-sale kicked off yesterday and the tickets will go on public sale tomorrow (29th October) at 9am. We’ll have the buy links right Tours Page and the dates are as follows:

Wed 2nd Feb – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Thu 3rd Feb – NORWICH Waterfront
Fri 4th Feb – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Sat 5th Feb – SHEFFIELD Corporation
Mon 7th Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
Tue 8th Feb – MIDDLESBROUGH Empire
Thu 10th Feb – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Fri 11th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 2
Sat 12th Feb – LONDON HMV Forum
Sun 13th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon 14th Feb – EXETER Lemon Grove

Subscribe

Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts

Submit

By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.