Tap for menu
Dana Dentata


Posted on October 6, 2010

On October 18th, ALEXISONFIRE will release ‘iTunes Originals’, a session which encompasses interview clips of the band members reflecting on their career and revealing the inspirations behind their songs, along with album tracks and new live versions of some of their most popular songs. The full tracklisting is as follows:

The Northern
You Burn First *
Heading For The Sun
Boiled Frogs *
Midnight Regulations
Waterwings *
Young Cardinals
This Could Be Anywhere in the World *
Accept Crime
Born and Raised
No Transitory *
Happiness By The Kilowatt *
* indicates iTunes original version

This release is now up for pre-order on iTunes and you can place your orders HERE.

You can listen to a track from the release at HERE.

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.