Tap for menu
Code Orange


Posted on July 15, 2010

Today we can announce that the new album from BLACK LABEL SOCIETY– the mighty Order Of the Black– will be available as a CD and Limited Edition digipack CD when it’s released physically on the 23rd of August. The track-listing will be as follows for the standard CD:

1. Crazy Horse
2. Overlord
3. Parade Of The Dead
4. Darkest Days
5. Black Sunday
6. Southern Dissolution
7. Time Waits For No One
8. Godspeed Hell Bound
9. War Of Heaven
10. Shallow Grave
11. Chupacabra
12. Riders Of The Damned
13. January

with the limited digi pack having the following bonus track:

14. Can’t Find My Way Home

The digital release, which will be available from August 9th will have the same track-listing as the digipack.

You can pre-order the album online now HERE.

Bookmark and Share


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.