Tap for menu
Unto Others


Posted on April 29, 2010

If you missed the limited edition SLASH fan-pack recently, don’t fear – the album will be released as a standard CD and digital special edition on May 10th.

To get you in the mood for the debut solo album from the guitar icon, we’ve got the premiere of the first video – this is ‘By The Sword’, featuring the vocal talents of Wolfmother’s Andrew Stockdale, and it rocks like a barn door in a hurricane.

The album is literally creaking under the weight of so many rock stars – just check out the tracklisting below for proof…

  1. Ghost (feat Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify The Dead (feat Ozzy Osbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat Fergie)
  4. Back From Cali (feat Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (feat Chris Cornell)
  6. By The Sword (Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (feat Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (feat Lemmy)
  9. Watch This (feat Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
  10. I Hold On (feat Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing To Say (feat M Shadows)
  12. Starlight (feat Myles Kenendy)
  13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat Rocco De Luca)
  14. We’re All Gonna Die (feat Iggy Pop)

Scroll down to check out the video – and click here to pre-order the CD now!


Enter your email to subscribe to our regular newsletter & new music alerts


By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Roadrunner Records, based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy. I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.